Dining room cabinet

So today was finally the day I had the time to start paint my dining room cabinet. I took it apart, removed the shelves, the drawer and used sand paper to remove extra dirt etc so I can start repaint it. The color is going to be see through white.

Today I tested the paint on the shelves and the drawer. Just in case I didn’t start painting on the actual cabinet In case I screw something up lol 🙂 

IMG_1386IMG_1385

So this is the result of only one paint job. I think I need to do it a couple of times more, because I think It should be more white 🙂 

IMG_1387

 

Tomorrow Im planning to continue with the rest of the cabinet and finish painting it so I can continue painting it the second time next weekend! 

Have a great saturday!

Leave a Reply

