Restoran Waksal

 

This lovely restaurant in my small town has been opened for a couple of months now, but today I finally had the time to visit it myself. I have to say, for an interior lover(read:freak), like me, this place is just lovely. Since it is in a trainstation, I love how they kept the historical atmosphere in the interior and also in little things, like doorknobs, lamps etc. Great vibes! Also the food is very very tasty and portions are in great sizes If someone wants to have multiple courses. 

IMG_2454IMG_1412IMG_2453

Had a vegetable risotto and goat cheese salad:

IMG_2449

Leave a Reply

